33 WCF "stuff"

Welcome to the Leverguns.Com Forum. This is a high-class place so act respectable. We discuss most anything here ... politely.

Moderators: AmBraCol, Hobie

Forum rules
Welcome to the Leverguns.Com General Discussions Forum. This is a high-class place so act respectable. We discuss most anything here other than politics... politely.

Please post political post in the new Politics forum.
coyote nose
Levergunner 2.0

33 WCF "stuff"

Post by coyote nose »

Ok, I have been experimenting around with the 33 WCF round for about 10 years now and have accumulated a lot of info as I dug into shooting and reloading this round. There have been several threads and questions on this forum about reloading the cartridge I hope no one minds if I dig into my notebook and old photos and relay some of the info here. A recurring question is where to get cases and bullets. I'll get into that, as well as where to find load data, as well as comments on the 14 different old factory loads I have shot in my 1886 Rifle.