worst time in your life

Welcome to the Leverguns.Com Forum. This is a high-class place so act respectable. We discuss most anything here ... politely.

Moderators: AmBraCol, Hobie

Forum rules
Welcome to the Leverguns.Com General Discussions Forum. This is a high-class place so act respectable. We discuss most anything here other than politics... politely.

Please post political post in the new Politics forum.
JNG
Levergunner 2.0

worst time in your life

Post by JNG »

I was a rookie Firefighter, I had to climb two stories to look for folks. Building falling on us. I can not understand
why I did not pee my pants.

Found her, she livid.
Never again.

Joe
Rusty
Advanced Levergunner

Re: worst time in your live

Post by Rusty »

Last May I had an accident on the way to work. Still trying to deal with the after effects.
If you're gonna be stupid ya gotta be tough-
Isiah 55:8&9

It's easier to fool people than it is to convince them they have been fooled.
sumpter
Levergunner

Post by sumpter »

I was attacked by a bear..
rossim92
Senior Levergunner

Post by rossim92 »

A buck jumped out if front of me one night about midnight. I struck it with my bike and I rolled. Broke my ankle in the process and have two pins now. I was out of work for four months. I don't care for riding my bike at night now, anymore.
Rossi 92 .357 lever , and a cz pcr 9mm
Henry .22 lever, Remington speedmaster 552 .22 lr
Marlin Glenfield .22 boltaction
gforce 12ga semi
Taylor's Tactical 1911 A1 FS in .45acp
winchester 1873 44.40
Marlin 336W .30.30
beeman sportsman rs2 dual caliber pellet rifle
henry .22 magnum pumpaction/octagon barrel
stag 5.56 m4 with reddot
Pitchy
Advanced Levergunner

Post by Pitchy »

When my mother died, then losing Snoopy dog, now just hurt from accidents and other things.
Because I Can, and Have
-------------------------------------------------------------
USAF-72-76
God Bless America.
Disclaimer, not responsible for anyone copying or building anything i make.